Date/TimeEventLocation

Sat, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 17 Back to Earth Weekend Retreat (June) , ,   

Mon, Jun 18 Goat Yo! All levels Great Rock Farm, Georgetown, MA  

Wed, Jun 20 Sunset SUP Yoga, Boston Harbor with Stephanie Fort Point Pier, Boston, MA  

Wed, Jun 20 Sunset SUP Yoga, Seabrook Harbor with Leah Seabrook Harbor, Seabrook, NH  

Thu, Jun 21 Sunset SUP Yoga, Natick with Amy Lake Cochituate, Natick, Natick, MA  

Thu, Jun 21 Sunset SUP Yoga, Hingham Harbor with Ghia Hingham Harbor, Hingham, MA  

Thu, Jun 21 Sunset SUP & SIP with Brewery Silvaticus Lake Gardner, Amesbury, MA  

Sat, Jun 23 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Hopkinton with Amy Hopkinton State Park, Hopkinton , MA  

Sat, Jun 23 SUP Yoga on the Pond, Chelmsford with Leah Hart Pond, Chelmsford, MA  

Sat, Jun 23 Summer Solstice Yoga Hike + Ceremony , ,   

Sun, Jun 24 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Hingham Harbor with Ghia Hingham Harbor, Hingham, MA  

Sun, Jun 24 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Rye Harbor with Jana Rye Harbor, Rye, NH  

Mon, Jun 25 Goat Yo! All levels Great Rock Farm, Georgetown, MA  

Wed, Jun 27 Sunset SUP Yoga, Boston Harbor with special guest Jeramie Vaine Fort Point Pier, Boston, MA  

Wed, Jun 27 SUP Yoga on the Pond, Chelmsford with Leslie Hart Pond, Chelmsford, MA  

Thu, Jun 28 Sunset SUP Yoga, Hopkinton with Amy Hopkinton State Park, Hopkinton , MA  

Thu, Jun 28 Sunset SUP Yoga on Mystic Lakes with Stephanie Mystic Lakes, Winchester, MA  

Thu, Jun 28 Full Moon Paddle, Hingham Harbor Hingham Harbor, Hingham, MA  

Sat, Jun 30 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Amesbury Lake Gardner, Amesbury, MA  

Sat, Jun 30 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Boston Harbor with Kelley Fort Point Pier, Boston, MA  

Sat, Jun 30 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, Hopkinton with Ally Hopkinton State Park, Hopkinton , MA  

Sat, Jun 30 Full Moon Paddle (Chelmsford) Heart Pond, Chelmsford, MA  

Tue, Jul 3 Kids SUP Yoga, North Andover Stevens Pond, North Andover, MA  

Tue, Jul 10 Kids SUP Yoga, North Andover Stevens Pond, North Andover, MA  

Sat, Jul 14 Rise & Shine SUP Yoga, North Andover Stevens Pond, North Andover, MA  

1 2