PLEASE READ AND AGREE TO TERMS AT CHECK OUT
Date/TimeEvent
Sat, Oct 7
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017
Yoga Hike - Welch & Dickey Loop
Sun, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 21
All Day
Iceland: The Land of Fire and Ice, An Adventure + Yoga Retreat
Mon, Oct 16
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Monday, October 16, 2017
Goat Yo with costumes!
Great Rock Farm, Georgetown MA
Thu, Nov 9 - Sat, Nov 11
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Teacher Training 
Certification
BG Florida State Park, North Miami Beach Florida
Sat, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 28
All Day
Nature meets Adventure in the Galapagos Islands