Date/TimeEvent
Tue, Sep 17
6 : 00 pm - 7 : 15 pm
Sunset SUP Yoga (Seabrook) w/ Leah-LAST CLASS
Seabrook Harbor, Seabrook NH
Wed, Sep 18
6 : 00 pm - 7 : 15 pm
Sunset SUP Yoga (Hingham) w/ Leah-LAST CLASS
Hingham Harbor, Hingham MA
Sat, Sep 21
9 : 30 am - 10 : 45 am
SUP Yoga on the Pond (Chelmsford) w/ Leah-LAST CLASS
Hart Pond, Chelmsford MA
Sat, Sep 21
10 : 00 am - 11 : 15 am
Rise & Shine SUP Yoga (Hopkinton) w/ Janice-LAST CLASS
Hopkinton State Park, Hopkinton MA
Wed, Sep 25
5 : 30 pm - 6 : 45 pm
Sunset SUP Yoga (Hopkinton) w/ Ally-LAST CLASS
Hopkinton State Park, Hopkinton MA
Sat, Sep 28
9 : 00 am - 10 : 15 am
Rise & Shine SUP Yoga (Boston) w/ Steph-LAST CLASS
Fort Point Pier, Boston MA
Sun, Sep 29
10 : 00 am - 11 : 15 am
Rise & Shine SUP Yoga (Natick) w/ Elyse-LAST CLASS
Lake Cochituate, Natick, Natick MA
Sat, Oct 12
9 : 00 am - 3 : 00 pm
Yoga Hike in the Whites
Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 2
12 : 00 am
INTO THE WILD: An African Safari Adventure
Thu, Oct 31 - Sat, Nov 2
8 : 30 am - 5 : 00 pm
Stand Up Paddleboard Yoga Teacher Training 

BG Florida State Park, North Miami Beach Florida
1 2 3 4