Our 2019 summer schedule will be online April 25th! In the meantime, gift certificates are available and may be purchased on our online store.

PLEASE READ AND AGREE TO TERMS AT CHECK OUT

 

Date/TimeEventLocation

Fri, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 24 Winter in New England SNOWGA Retreat , ,   

Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10 Off-the-Grid Winter Weekend Retreat - Maine Huts & Trails , ,   

Sat, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 22 Epic Patagonia Backcountry Adventure Retreat , ,   

Wed, Mar 27 "Serengeti Sundowner" Presentation & Wine Tasting Total Wine, Everett, MA  

Sat, Mar 30 Indoor SUP Yoga at Brewery Silvaticus (Amesbury) Brewery Silvaticus, amesbury, ma  

Sat, Jun 15 - Sun, Jun 16 Back to Earth Weekend Retreat (June) , ,   

Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18 Back to Earth Weekend Retreat (August) , ,   

Sat, Aug 31 - Sat, Sep 7 Sailing the Adriatic Adventure Retreat , ,   

Sat, Oct 26 - Sat, Nov 2 INTO THE WILD: An African Safari Adventure , ,